American Water  
 
HomeContact UsPress RoomInvestor RelationsCorporate ResponsibilityService Line ProtectionProducts & ServicesCareersLearning Center
Company OverviewPress ReleasesPress ResourcesPermission RequestsSpeakers Bureau
 

Press Room

Contact Us

For General Inquiries, please contact our Corporate Headquarters:

1 Water Street
Camden, NJ 08102
856.346.8200

For Media or External Affairs Inquiries, please contact:

Ruben E. Rodriguez
Senior Director, External Affairs
American Water
1 Water Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Office: 856.955.4180
Mobile: 856.371.4493
ruben.e.rodriguez@amwater.com
 

Kevin Tilden
Director of Communications and External Affairs
619.522.6362
kevin.tilden@amwater.com

Brian Barreto
Southern California External Affairs Manager
626.614.2542
brian.barreto@amwater.com

Evan Jacobs
Northern California External Affairs Manager
707.495.6135
evan.jacobs@amwater.com

Catherine Stedman
Central California/Monterey External Affairs Manager
831.646.3208
catherine.stedman@amwater.com

Kevin Tilden
Director of Communications and External Affairs
619.522.6362
kevin.tilden@amwater.com

Terry Mackin
Director of Communications and External Affairs
618.239.3218
terry.mackin@amwater.com

Karen Cotton
External Affairs Manager
309.566.4126
karen.cotton@amwater.com

Joe Loughmiller
External Affairs Manager
317.885.2434
joe.loughmiller@amwater.com

Terry Mackin
Director of Communications and External Affairs
618.239.3218
terry.mackin@amwater.com

Lisa Reisen
External Affairs Manager
563.468.9221
lisa.reisen@amwater.com

Susan Lancho
External Affairs Manager
859.268.6332
susan.lancho@amwater.com

Alison Bibb Carson
External Affairs Consultant
alison.bibbcarson@gmail.com

Joe Loughmiller
External Affairs Manager
317.885.2434
joe.loughmiller@amwater.com

Terry Mackin
Director of Communications and External Affairs
618.239.3218
terry.mackin@amwater.com

Brian Russell
External Affairs Manager
314-996-2239
Brian.Russell@amwater.com

Christie Barnhart
External Affairs Manager
417.627.3802
christie.barnhart@amwater.com

Denise Venuti Free
Director of Communications and External Affairs
856-782-2316
Denise.Free@amwater.com  

 

Denise Venuti Free
Director of Communications and External Affairs
856-782-2316
Denise.Free@amwater.com  

Susan Turcmanovich
External Affairs, Northeast Pennsylvania
570.351.0120
susan.turcmanovich@amwater.com

Gary Lobaugh
External Affairs Manager, Western Pennsylvania
724.873.3674
gary.lobaugh@amwater.com

Heather Dubose
External Affairs Specialist
724.743.3103
heather.dubose@amwater.com

Daphne Kirksey
External Affairs
423-771-4750
daphne.kirksey@amwater.com

Alison Bibb Carson
External Affairs Consultant
alison.bibbcarson@gmail.com

Laura Martin
External Affairs Manager
304.340.2089
laura.martin@amwater.com

Learning CenterInvesting In Our Communities

  © American Water. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map