American Water  
HomeContact UsPress RoomInvestor RelationsCorporate ResponsibilityService Line ProtectionProducts & ServicesCareersLearning Center
Company OverviewPress ReleasesPress ResourcesPermission RequestsSpeakers Bureau

Press Room

Contact Us

Print Print page
Email Email page

For General Inquiries, please contact our Corporate Headquarters:

Corporate, American Water Enterprises, American Water Resources

1025 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856.346.8200

For Media or External Affairs Inquiries, please contact:

Maureen Duffy
Vice President, Corporate Communications & External Affairs
American Water
1025 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Office: 856.309.4546
Mobile: 609.707.0373
Fax: 856.309.4890
maureen.duffy@amwater.com
 

California

Kevin Tilden
Director of Communications and External Affairs
619.522.6362
kevin.tilden@amwater.com

Brian Barreto
Southern California External Affairs Manager
626.614.2542
brian.barreto@amwater.com

Evan Jacobs
Northern California External Affairs Manager
707.495.6135
evan.jacobs@amwater.com

Catherine Stedman
Central California/Monterey External Affairs Manager
831.646.3208
catherine.stedman@amwater.com

Hawaii

Kevin Tilden
Director of Communications and External Affairs
619.522.6362
kevin.tilden@amwater.com

Illinois

Terry Mackin
Director of Communications and External Affairs
618.239.3218
terry.mackin@amwater.com

Karen Cotton
External Affairs Manager
309.566.4126
karen.cotton@amwater.com

Indiana

Joe Loughmiller
External Affairs Manager
317.885.2434
joe.loughmiller@amwater.com

Iowa

Terry Mackin
Director of Communications and External Affairs
618.239.3218
terry.mackin@amwater.com

Lisa Reisen
External Affairs Manager
563.468.9221
lisa.reisen@amwater.com

Kentucky

Susan Lancho
External Affairs Manager
859.268.6332
susan.lancho@amwater.com

Maryland

Alison Bibb Carson
External Affairs Consultant
alison.bibbcarson@gmail.com

Michigan

Joe Loughmiller
External Affairs Manager
317.885.2434
joe.loughmiller@amwater.com

Missouri

Terry Mackin
Director of Communications and External Affairs
618.239.3218
terry.mackin@amwater.com

Brian Russell
External Affairs Manager
314-996-2239
Brian.Russell@amwater.com

Christie Barnhart
External Affairs Manager
417.627.3802
christie.barnhart@amwater.com

New Jersey

Denise Venuti Free
Director of Communications and External Affairs
856-782-2316
Denise.Free@amwater.com  

 

New York

Denise Venuti Free
Director of Communications and External Affairs
856-782-2316
Denise.Free@amwater.com  

Pennsylvania

Terry Maenza
Director, Communications and External Affairs
610.670.7789 ext. 1009
terry.maenza@amwater.com

Susan Turcmanovich
External Affairs, Northeast Pennsylvania
570.351.0120
susan.turcmanovich@amwater.com

Gary Lobaugh
External Affairs Manager, Western Pennsylvania
724.873.3674
gary.lobaugh@amwater.com

Melissa Walters
External Affairs Specialist
724.743.3103
melissa.walters@amwater.com

Tennessee

Daphne Kirksey
External Affairs
423-771-4750
daphne.kirksey@amwater.com

Virginia

Alison Bibb Carson
External Affairs Consultant
alison.bibbcarson@gmail.com

West Virginia

Laura Martin
External Affairs Manager
304.340.2089
laura.martin@amwater.com

Learning Center Investing In Our Communities

  © 2017 American Water. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map